Downgrading Your Account Plan

Account administrators can review plan features or change plans from the Subscription section of the Account Settings page.

For more information on upgrading or changing your plan, see this article

If sub-accounts within your agency would like to move to their own individual plans, follow the steps to transfer accounts out of your agency before downgrading your plan. You may only keep one account when downgrading.

Reviewing Your Current Plan

  1. Navigate to Settings → Account Settings.
  2. Your current plan and pricing will be shown in the Current Plan section at the top of the page. Click (change) next to your current plan name or click subscription in the left-hand navigation to scroll down to the Subscription section. Click Change Plan... to navigate to the plan comparison page.
  3. This page will display a list of features by type compared across available plans. A green checkmark () indicates which features are available on each plan.

Downgrading Your Plan

Follow the steps above to navigate to the plan comparison page.

Be sure to carefully review your account's current setup and the features available on the plan you wish to switch to.

Note: If you downgrade your plan, you may lose access to certain features. Please review your current features carefully before making any changes.

If you are not on an annual plan: 

  1. Review the available plans and features. Click Select Yearly Plan or Select Monthly Plan next to the plan name you wish to change.
    • If you are currently on an agency plan (an account that can create sub-accounts), only agency plans will be visible from this page. You must first downgrade your account before changing to a single-account plan. Review the "downgrading your plan" section below carefully before doing this.
  2. A confirmation window will appear with the details of changing your account. Review the information and click OK to accept.
  3. Your account will be instantly converted to the plan type you selected. Any unused time on the previous plan will be added to your available balance on a prorated scale based on the 30-day subscription.

Note: If you have an annual subscription and want to downgrade or switch to a monthly plan, follow the steps above to navigate to the plans comparison page.

  • Click your Account Manager's name after "Contact your account manager to change plans" under the plan you are downgrading to, and email them.
  • Or, call 800-577-1872 and follow the prompts to speak with your account manager. 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.