Removing an Agency Administrator from all Accounts

Removing an Agency Administrator from your account will prevent the user from seeing your account when they log in.

An Agency Administrator can be removed by following the steps below:

  1. Go to Settings --> Manage Users
  2. Click Edit next to the user you want to remove.
  3. Scroll down to the Assign Roles section and click the red trashcan icon to delete the Agency Admin user role, then click Save Changes.
  4. Next, click Add Role and assign a role that is not an Agency Administrator, choose the account ID you're in, and click Save Changes.
  5. Now, you can click the red trashcan icon and delete the user completely. 

This could take a few moments to process depending on the number of accounts so it takes some time for you to see the user removed.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.